More
    HomeNewsOUTRIDERS Free To Play on Steam This Week

    OUTRIDERS Free To Play on Steam This Week

    Published on

    Looter shooter title, OUTRIDERS from Square Enix will be available to play for free on Steam from Monday June 20th to Thursday June 23rd.

    Players on Steam can experience the full original OUTRIDERS game with no restrictions during this time, including cross-play with other platforms. Any progress players make as part of the Free Play Days will be waiting for them when they purchase OUTRIDERS on the same platform. Additionally, anyone who played the OUTRIDERS demo previously will be able to continue their progress from where they left off.
     
    OUTRIDERS is a hard-hitting Looter Shooter set in an original dark sci-fi world. Humanity slowly bleeds out on the storm-ravaged planet of Enoch. You awaken as one of the last of the Outriders, somehow Altered by the terrifying Anomaly, infused with incredible powers. Embark on an epic journey across a hostile planet where everything has hyper-evolved to kill you to lead humanity to safety. Choose from four different classes and use deep and flexible character customisation to build your own play style, collect twisted and beautiful guns and gear, and wield destructive and dominating powers. Stay aggressive, kill to heal and take the fight to your enemies in single player or with up to three players in co-op, as you explore the unknown across an epic story campaign.
     
    The Steam Free Play Days will begin on June 20th at 10:00am PDT / 6:00pm BST / 7:00pm CEST, and end on Thursday June 23rd at 10:00am PDT / 6:00pm BST / 7:00pm CEST.
     
    Experience the intense action and deep character customization of OUTRIDERS free for a limited time now, before the next step in the OUTRIDERS universe, OUTRIDERS WORLDSLAYER, arrives on PC Steam, Epic and Windows Store, PlayStation®5, PlayStation®4, Xbox Series X|S, Xbox One, Google Stadia and Nvidia GeForce Now on June 30th, 2022.
     
    Existing OUTRIDERS owners can purchase the WORLDSLAYER Upgrade to access WORLDSLAYER content. Digital pre-orders will be granted Early Access from June 28th across all platforms where pre-order is available.
     
    For more information, visit www.outriders.net

    OUTRIDERS
    OUTRIDERS
    Developer: People Can Fly
    Price: $ 39.99

    BITVoxy.com participates in affiliate programs to help cover operating expenses. We may earn/receive a small percentage of sales(Commission) from affiliate links. Learn more.

    Alex Quake
    Alex Quake
    BITVoxy's Gaming Editor and Simulations Games fan.

    More like this

    Trending