HomeTechMicrosoft Rewards Expands to 40+ new countries

    Microsoft Rewards Expands to 40+ new countries

    Published on

    Microsoft has announced that it has expanded its Microsoft Rewards program to an additional 40 new countries.

    The Microsoft rewards program allows users to earn points for performing various actions within Microsoft products such as Bing.

    Users from 6 new countries will now be able to earn points by making purchases on Microsoft Store.

    - Advertisement -

    The countries include Albania, Andorra, Armenia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, Georgia, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Kazakhstan, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, North Macedonia, Malta, Moldova, Monaco, Montenegro, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Saint Marino republic, Serbia, Slovak Republic, Slovenia, State of the Vatican City, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine + **Belgium, Ireland, Japan, the Netherlands, Norway, Sweden.

    About The Microsoft Rewards Program participates in affiliate programs to help cover operating expenses. We may earn/receive a small percentage of sales(Commission) from affiliate links. Learn more.

    SourceBing Blog
    Lance Cameron
    Lance Cameron
    Digital Explorer and News Junkie

    More like this